436 Georgetown Street
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: (859) 231-8181                                                                                                              Fax: 859-253-2423

Monday -Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Email - General Inquiries                                                                                                 info@bbbs-bluegrass.org

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Andrea Ooten - President & CEO
aooten@bbbs-bluegrass.org 
(o) 859-231-8181

Kathryn Harvey - Business & Grants Director
kharvey@bbbs-bluegrass.org 
(o) 859-231-8181 x228

Natalie Thompson - Program Director
nthompson@bbbs-bluegrass.org 
(o) 859-231-8181 x229 

Antonio Readus - Case Manager
areadus@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-9362

Rebecca Adams - Case Manager
radams@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-9925

Rhonda Middleton - Regional Program Manager
Madison & Clark Counties                                                                                                         325 N Estill Ave., Richmond, KY 40475
rmiddleton@bbbs-bluegrass.org 
(c) 859-338-6818

Destiney Richards - Regional Program Manager
Boyle, Lincoln, Mercer & Garrard Counties                                                                               121 Toombs Court, Danville, KY 40422                                                                     drichards@bbbs-bluegrass.org 
(c) 859-338-9585

Afton Fairchild - Community Engagement Coordinator
afairchild@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-9231 

Tonia Rice Witt - Regional Program Manager
Bourbon & Montgomery Counties                                                                                             126 West Main Street, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
twitt@bbbs-bluegrass.org 
(c) 859-585-6790

Elizabeth Moore - Case Manager
emoore@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-9738